Queens Of The Stone Age reveal upcoming Mark Ronson-produced album 'Villains'

UPDATE: Queens of the Stone Age have confirmed that 'Villains' is coming out on August 25. Check out the lead single "The Way We Used To Do" as well as the cover art and tracklisting below:


1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
2. The Way You Used To Do
3. Domesticated Animals
4. Fortress
5. Head Like A Haunted House
6. Un-Reborn Again
7. Hideaway
8. The Evil Has Landed
9. Villains Of Circumstance

Sitting through a polygraph test, Queens Of The Stone Age have revealed a couple of details on their upcoming album—their first since 2013’s ‘Like Clockwork…’

‘Villains’, Queens Of The Stone Age’s seventh record, was also revealed to be produced by Grammy Award-winning producer and DJ Mark Ronson, who has worked with Adele, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, and Amy Winehouse, among many others.

Watch the clip below, which also teases with preview of an upcoming single “Feet Don’t Fail Me” off the upcoming record:

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)