Ghost Releases New Single 'Rats,' Reveals Cover Art For New Album 'Prequelle'

Shortly after introducing their new leader Cardinal Copia, Ghost has unveiled the first single from their upcoming album “Prequelle.” The single is called “Rats,” and it comes with a music video where Copia shows off some Broadway-worthy dance moves. You can watch its music video directed by Roboshobo below:

Ghost has also unveiled the cover art for “Prequelle” by Zbigniew Bielak. As we’ve come to expect from Ghost, it’s haunting and incredibly detailed. Check it out:


1. Ashes
2. Rats
3. Faith
4. See The Light
5. Miasma
6. Dance Macabre
7. Pro Memoria
8. Witch Image
9. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal

“Prequelle” comes out on June 10 via Loma Vista. Preorder it here.

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)