Parkway Drive Officially Announce New Album 'Reverence'

Following the recent release of a brand new single “Wishing Wells” about two weeks ago, Parkway Drive have now officially announced their upcoming album. ‘Reverence,’ their sixth studio album, comes out on May 4 via Epitaph Records.

Along with the announcement came the release of another music video. Here’s the video for a snarling track off the forthcoming record called “The Void,” directed by Allan Hardy:

“Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created,” says vocalist Winston McCall of the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Ire.’ “It has been born through pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.”

Check out the artwork and the tracklist for the album and pre-order it here.

  1. Wishing Wells
  2. Prey
  3. Absolute Power
  4. Cemetery Bloom
  5. The Void
  6. I Hope You Rot
  7. Shadow Boxing
  8. In Blood
  9. Chronos
  10. The Colour Of Leaving

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)