New The Wonder Years Album 'Sister Cities' Out on April 6

After a couple of weeks of teasing fans, The Wonder Years have finally announced that their new album, ‘Sister Cities,’ will be coming out April 6th.  

Watch the music video for the forthcoming record’s title track, which is also its first single:

‘Sister Cities’ will be the pop punk veterans’ sixth full length album, following 2014’s ‘No Closer To Heaven,’ coming as “as the sum total of two years of life viewed through the lens of always being elsewhere.”

The album is now available for pre-order here.

See the ‘Sister Cities’ track listing below:

  1. Raining in Kyoto
  2. Pyramids of Salt
  3. It Must Get Lonely
  4. Sister Cities
  5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be
  6. Heaven’s Gate (Sad & Sober)
  7. We Look Like Lightning
  8. The Ghosts of Right Now
  9. When the Blue Finally Came
  10. The Orange Grove
  11. The Ocean Grew Hands To Hold Me


☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)