Motionless In White Unveil New Music Video For

Motionless In White released a dark and daring music video for their track “Eternally Yours” from their latest album ‘Graveyard Shift,” which was released on May 5. 

‘Graveyard Shift’ has 12 tracks and is the 4th album of Motionless in White after their 2014’s “Reincarnate” album.

"Graveyard Shift" track listing:

01. Rats
02. Queen For Queen
03. Necessary Evil (feat. Jonathan Davis)
04. Soft
05. Untouchable
06. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
07. The Ladder
08. Voices
09. Loud (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours


☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)