Converge Releases 'Reptilian' Music Video

 Converge is releasing a new album called “The Dusk In Us” on November 3 under Epitaph and Deathwish, and with this new single called “Reptilian,” it looks like it’s not going to disappoint.

This follows the 2-track EP they released back in July (“I Can Tell You About Pain” and “Eve”) and the full-length’s first single “Under Duress” just last month. Listen to “Reptilian” below:

“The Dusk In Us” Cover Art and Tracklisting:

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marro
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)