Winds Of Plague Return With New Single 'Never Alone,' Announce New Album

After four long years, Winds of Plague are returning with a new album, and they’ve already given us a taste of it with this new single called “Never Alone.” Watch the music video directed by Orie McGinness below:

“Never Alone” is off the deathcore quintet’s forthcoming full-length “Blood Of My Enemy,” which comes out on October 27 via eOne/Good Fight. This is their first album in four years, following 2013’s “Resistance.”

See the cover art and tracklisting for “Blood Of My Enemy” below:


1. A New Day
2. Nameless Walker
3. Kings Of Carnage
4. Soul Eater
5. From Failure, Comes Clarity
6. Blood Of My Enemy
7. Snakeskin
8. Never Alone
9. 5150
10. Either Way You Lose
11. A Walk Among The Dead
12. Dark Waters

Source: Blabbermouth

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)