Cannibal Corpse Unveil Album Art and More for New Album 'Red Before Black'

(Photo by Alex Moran)

Previously, we reported that Cannibal Corpse is planning to release a new album this year. Now, the band has given us all the details about it that we need to know.

The album is called “Red Before Black,” and it will be the fourteenth full-length album and their first album in three years following 2014’s “A Skeletal Domain.” It’s slated for release on November 3.The project was produced by the great Erik Rutan (of Hate Eternal and formerly of Morbid Angel), who has also produced for the likes of Belphegor and Goatwhore.Rutan has worked with the band on their albums “Kill,” “Evisceration Plague,” and “Torture.”

See the cover art and tracklisting below:

01. Only One Will Die
02. Red Before Black
03. Code Of The Slashers
04. Shedding My Human Skin
05. Remaimed
06. Firestorm Vengeance
07. Heads Shoveled Off
08. Corpus Delicti
09. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In The Midst Of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without A Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

Source: Blabbermouth

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)