Four Year Strong release new song 'Nice To Know'

“Nice To Know” is the latest release from pop punk veterans Four Year Strong. It’s the second single from their upcoming rarities and unplugged album “Some Of You Might Like This, Some Of You Won’t.”

About the track, the band tells Kerrang that the song was supposed to be on “In Some Way Shape Or Form,” and that the version you can now hear below is actually their fourth time recording it. However, the band assures us that this version “is the first to fee like it’s meant to be heard.” 


Here’s the tracklisting for the album:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Abandon Ship
10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

“Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t” comes out on September 9 through Pure Noise Records. Preorder it now!

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)