Deathcore Supergroup End Release Debut Single 'Usurpur'

A new supergroup called End has surfaced, and the line-up is nothing short of heavyweight. The band is comprised of vocalist Brendan Murphy of Counterparts, guitarist Will Putney of Fit For An Autopsy, bassist Jay Pepito of Reign Supreme, guitarist Gregory Thomas formerly of Shai Hulud, and drummer Andrew McEnamey formerly of Structures.

Currently signed to Good Fight Entertainment, the band has debuted their first single called “Usurper.” Stream it below:

Follow the band on Facebook and Instagram (@yourfuckingend).   


☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)