The Wonder Years Stream Acoustic Version of 'There, There'

Photo courtesy of Hopeless Records

With The Wonder Years just announcing their upcoming acoustic EP ‘Burst & Decay’, fans have been looking forward to hearing how the band would reimagine seven songs from their catalog acoustically, which is what the band aims to do as they embark on their new venture “The Loneliest Place On Earth”.

Now the band has just released one of the acoustic tracks. Listen to “There, There” here for an idea of what to expect with the upcoming release:

“There, There” is from The Wonder Years’ fourth studio release ‘The Greatest Generation’, released in 2013 under Hopeless Records.

The rest of the EP will be a mix of tracks from other The Wonder Years albums, including their most recent full-length record ‘No Closer To Heaven’ from 2015.

The acoustic EP ‘Burst & Decay’ arrives on September 22, 2017 via Hopeless Records and the collective The Loneliest Place On Earth. 

'Burst & Decay (An Acoustic EP)' Tracklist:

  1. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
  2. There, There
  3. Coffee Eyes
  4. Cardinals
  5. Don’t Let Me Cave in
  6. Dismantling Summer
  7. You In January

READ MORE: The Wonder Years Announce 'New Venture' and Acoustic EP

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)