Sleeping With Sirens Release New Single 'Empire to Ashes'

(Photo by Brenda Arriaga)

After the motivational “Legends,” Sleeping With Sirens continues with that tone in this new song called “Empire To Ashes.” Listen below:

“Empire To Ashes” and “Legends” is off the band’s upcoming album “Gossip,” which comes out September 22, 2017 from Warner Bros. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Gossip
2. Empire To Ashes
3. Legends
4. Trouble
5. One Man Army
6. Cheers
7. Closer
8. Hole In My Heart
9. I Need To Know
10. The Chase
11. War

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)