Silverstein Announce New Album 'Dead Reflection,' Release New Single

Photo by Wyatt Clough

At 2PM EST today, May 18th, Silverstein went live on Facebook to reveal what they’ve been teasing these past few days.

Dead Reflection’, Silverstein’s upcoming eighth studio album, drops on July 14th under Rise Records. It follows up the long-time band’s 2015 studio effort ‘I Am Alive In Everything I Touch’.

Giving us this update straight from the studio, the Canadian post-hardcore band also revealed that the album will be featuring 12 new tracks, including the previously released track “Ghost” and their newest single “Retrograde”, which they also just released a new music video for.

Check out “Retrograde” here:

Dead Reflection’ is now available for pre-order at 

Check out the album’s track listing below:

1. Last Looks

2. Retrograde

3. Lost Positives

4. Ghost

5. Aquamarine

6. Mirror Box

7. Demons

8. The Afterglow

9. Cut and Run

10. Secret’s Safe

11. Whiplash

12. Wake Up 


☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)