Yesterday, Paramore returned with their new track ‘Hard Times’ at The Woody Show of Alt 98.7. You can now watch the official music video below:

The recent teasing of the band with the mysterious graphic that they spread throughout their social media has now ended, because along with the new track, Paramore also announced their next album with the title ‘After Laughter.’  It will be their fifth album after their fourth self-titled studio album last 2013. 

They’ve also released the tracklisting, which you can check out below:

After Laughter tracklisting:

"Hard Times"
"Rose-Colored Boy"
"Told You So"
"Fake Happy"
"Caught in the Middle"
"Idle Worship"
"No Friend"
"Tell Me How"

The album also marks the comeback of Zac Farro, the band’s founding drummer that departed from the band 7 years ago. “After Laughter” is set to be released on May 12.



☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)