The Acacia Strain Release New Single 'Bitter Pill,' Announce Upcoming Album

The Acacia Strain has just released a crushing song called “Bitter Pill.” It’s off their upcoming album “Gravebloom,” the follow up to the 2014 album “Coma Witch.” Listen to the track below:

The band has also revealed the album’s cover art and tracklisting:

1. “Worthless”

2. "Plague Doctor”

3. "Bitter Pill”

4. "Big Sleep”

5. "Gravebloom”

6. "Abyssal Depths”

7. "Model Citizen”

8. "Calloused Mouth”

9. "Dark Harvest”

10. "Walled City”

11. "Cold Gloom”

“Gravebloom” comes out June 30th via Rise Records. You can pre-order it on Merch Now!

Source: Ultimate-Guitar 

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)