Incubus Release Second Single 'Glitterbomb'

Incubus has given us the second single from their upcoming album, “8.” Titled “Glitterbomb,” this one is more slow-burning compared to the first single “Nimble Bastard,” but it certainly isn’t less raucous and vengeful. Listen to it below!

If you can’t wait for the album any longer, you can pre-order “8” NOW and immediately get a digital copy of “Nimble Bastard” and “Glitterbomb.”

Incubus has also revealed the track listing of the album. Check it out below:

01. “No Fun”

02. “Nimble Bastard”

03. “State of the Art”

04. “Glitterbomb”

05. “Undefeated”

06. “Loneliest”

07. “When I Became A Man”

08. “Familiar Faces”

09. “Love in a Time of Surveillance”

10. “Make No Sound in the Digital Forest”

11. “Throw Out the Map”

“8” drops on April 21 via Island Records

Source: Loudwire

☛ The PULPnut Gallery ☚

where people share their guts out and go nuts (sometimes)